facebook

CAT 2022 - Mini Test Series

CAT 2022 - Mini Test Series
  • 15 Tests
  • 15 All India Level CAT Mocks
  • Video Solutions & Mock Analysis by Experts
  • Live Test taking strategy sessions
  • Form Filling and College Counselling Sessions
  • Closest Test Series to actual CAT Exam
  • Detailed Performance analysis of each mock

Test Series Schedule

 

Test Name Start Date Type Total Time
Edu CAT - 1 Free Full length 2 hours
Edu CAT - 2 Sunday, August 07, 2022 Full length 2 hours
Edu CAT - 3 Sunday, August 21, 2022 Full length 2 hours
Edu CAT - 4 Sunday, September 04, 2022 Full length 2 hours
Edu CAT - 5 Thursday, September 08, 2022 Full length 2 hours
Edu CAT - 6 Monday, September 12, 2022 Full length 2 hours
Edu CAT - 7 Friday, September 16, 2022 Full length 2 hours
Edu CAT - 8 Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Full length 2 hours
Edu CAT - 9 Saturday, September 24, 2022 Full length 2 hours
Edu CAT - 10 Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Full length 2 hours
Edu CAT - 11 Saturday, October 01, 2022 Full length 2 hours
Edu CAT - 12 Tuesday, October 04, 2022 Full length 2 hours
Edu CAT - 13 Friday, October 07, 2022 Full length 2 hours
Edu CAT - 14 Monday, October 10, 2022 Full length 2 hours
Edu CAT - 15 Thursday, October 13, 2022 Full length 2 hours

₹ 599/-

Enroll Now

Browse all tests from the below categories